TESTIMONIALS

What our clients and candidates say about working with us

Testimonials

At Jaguar White we are proud of the comprehensive approach we take in offering our recruitment services and have forged fantastic relationships with many of our highly satisfied clients. Here are just a selection of the testimonials we have collected from clients, resourcers and candidates.

Jaguar White Recruitment has been extremely supportive, friendly and accommodating. Real time and effort is invested into their candidates. They listen, understand and adhere to your individual needs and requirements and find suitable job roles. They establish an exceptional bond with their applicants, advising them in the best way possible. Julie Grimes has extraordinary abilities to imbed confidence and certainty within anyone. After speaking to her, you feel prepped and ready to take on the world! Thank you for all the advice and invaluable pointers.
Sobia, Senior Administrator – March 2018
I would definitely recommend Jaguar White to other job seekers. I have registered with other recruitment agencies, but none have been more dedicated and helpful, than jaguar white. A truly valuable service. Thank you.
Andrew, Field Based IT Systems Trainer role – March 2018
When Julie approached me for the Job she gave me a detailed review of the company and helped me with what information I should bring with me into the interview. She was very helpful and was always very polite and professional.
Joshua, IT Service Desk Technician role – February 2018
My experience with Jaguar White has been nothing but positive. Julie went out of her way to make sure I felt confident and prepared for my interview, and her advice proved invaluable. I was kept well-informed at every stage of the process and she was incredibly polite and friendly. I would highly recommend their services.
Jessica, Property Legal Administrator, Notts – November 2017
Words can not express how I feel at the moment because you taken a great weight off me by finding this vacancy. For anyone reading this message Julie is a great and understanding person, she has gone to the extreme for me and I can’t thank her enough. Once again thank you for your help and god bless you.
Anand, IT Operations Analyst – October 2017
I had been searching endlessly, for a number of months, for an entry level position to kick start my career with very little luck. When I spoke to Julie, she seemed confident that she could get me to where I wanted to be and within a week of meeting her, I had received an interview and furthermore a job offer. She advised and helped me in numerous ways, so that my interview skills were polished and I was ready to impress. I can’t thank Julie enough for her help and her belief in me. Julie gets to know a candidate personally and really helps them find the career they would best be suited to and would flourish at. There’s no other agent I would rather have working on my behalf then Julie and Jaguar White!!!
RJ, Accounts Assistant, Hertfordshire – Sept 2017
I have gone through many recruitment agencies but Jaguar definitely stood out as the best. Their ongoing positive encouragement throughout the process gives you a boost of confidence, which allowed me to impress my future employers and successfully secure the job.
Wasima, Sales Order Processor, Bedfordshire – August 2017
Had a phone call on Monday evening looking at my CV, they had my CV looking 100% better by Tuesday, got me an interview on the same Thursday, was very well briefed as to what to expect, and got the job on the Friday as a result. Good friendly service, they work hard at what they do and achieve results, highly recommended!!
Mark, IT Systems Trainer, Regional – February 201
Jaguar White and especially Julie Grimes, were supportive and professional throughout. At all times, I felt that they genuinely wanted to work with me to find my ideal job and they never left me in any doubt that they were working for me. Overall, an excellent service.
Henry, IT Systems Trainer, Nationwide – January 2017
Julie was very professional and organised, keeping me informed at every stage of the recruitment process, this was all done with a personal touch. It was a great experience of working with a recruitment expert and would recommend any business to involve Julie or if anybody is applying for a role that Julie is recruiting for you will receive a first class service.
Matt, Regional Software Trainer – January 2017
I approached Julie to assist me with my career progression and help me find my next role. I found her to very professional and approachable. Julie stood out to me as she took time to get to know my requirements, listened to my needs and I felt her service was efficient and personalised. Working with Julie was a very positive experience and I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a new role.
Martina Krejciova, PA, October 2016
As a small company it is imperative that we get the right fit with new people joining. After looking for some time Julie approached us to see if she could assist. With just one conversation Julie knew the type of person we needed and within a week we had met our new candidate and offered her the role. Our new employee has been with us for just over a month and is proving to be a real asset. Having known Julie for a number of years, apart from dealing with a lovely person she is professional, honest but above all that has a unique ability to understand the brief and cultural fit of an organisation. CV’s are selected with care and understanding and will use her services again and again.
Julie, Managing Director, recruiting for a Receptionist – September 2016
I was impressed by Julie’s approach to recruitment resourcing; it was refreshing to meet a professional that took time to understand the business and its people, culture, values and recruitment processes. I also like the different flexible recruitment terms that were offered as these enable the client to effectively select a service most closely aligned to their own needs. I believe that this passion for detail and client service differentiates Jaguar White Recruitment Solutions from many players in the recruitment market
Interim HR Director, National Logistics – August 2016
Julie’s approach is a very consultative one, taking time to fully understand both our business and the requirements of the individual roles we are trying to fill. The candidates presented to us always fit the brief and are carefully selected to meet our requirements, demonstrating a level of care and commitment we have not seen elsewhere.
Network Director, National Logistics – February 2016
I have been an EA/PA over 25 years and due to be made redundant. My confidence in finding a good recruiter to help me find another job was very low, until I met Julie Grimes from Jaguar White Recruitment. Julie was a real professional and was able to restore my confidence what a true recruiter should be. Julie not only helped me with confidence but saw my full potential and skills to help me with my next career role. Her knowledge and skills restored my faith again. Julie not only is concerned about earning money, she truly cares and wants the best for everyone. There should be more business women in recruitment like her.
Mary Pericleous, PA – January 2016
I worked with Julie from June 2014 to August 2015 and supported her with recruitment for mainly customer service roles, as well as administration and sales positions as the business diversified. I really enjoyed working with Julie, she is very tenacious and has a real passion for recruitment. She puts in 100% and is great at building relationships with new clients as well as with candidates.
Susie Howe, HR Professional – August 2015
The approach Julie uses is one of “Consultancy” she really took time to understand the business, the people and the systems we use, and believe that this is why she was able to react to filling up to two assessment sessions a week, and identifying and recommending ad hoc candidates who she believed met our specifications, often proving right. Julie has played a major part in making the success the business is today, and should be immensely proud of what she has achieved, not only for Countrywide but other fortunate clients who have had the pleasure in dealing with Jaguar White.
Project Manager, Countrywide PLC – June 2015
Jaguar White have a people-centric approach that goes over and above just matching experience and skills to a job specification. Jaguar white have been successful in demonstrating a fantastic understanding of our company and culture which has enabled us to employ high calibre candidates within an expanding department. I would not hesitate in recommending Jaguar White as a professional, proactive and reliable agent of choice.
Team Manager, Countrywide PLC – May 2015
I just wanted to say how much of a great help Julie Grimes was for my wellbeing and professional career almost 18 months ago. I cannot thank her enough for the help and advice. Julie constantly kept in touch as well as going beyond the call of duty and ringing me in the evening when it was appropriate for me to talk. Since taking up my position as assistant Team Leader at Countrywide my career has gone from strength to strength and this was initially down to yourself and helping me realise this decision was correct for my career and development
Naveed Hussain, Team Leader, Customer Services – April 2015

TESTIMONIALS

TWITTER